Is Valentine’s Day candy gluten free?

Some candy is gluten free, other candy is not. Your best source of information is usually the label, which will sometimes say outright that the candy is gluten free. Otherwise, read the ingredients list.

You’ll find some suggestions for gluten-free candy and other Valentine’s Day gifts here.

Learn more about the health and medical experts who who provide you with the cutting-edge resources, tools, news, and more on Gluten-Free Living.
About Our Experts >>

Related Articles