Do oats contain gluten?

Specialty gluten-free oats are safe for the vast majority of those who have celiac disease, but mainstream oats are likely to be cross-contaminated. Only oat products with a gluten-free label should be included in the gluten-free. Find out what you can safely eat.

Learn more about the health and medical experts who who provide you with the cutting-edge resources, tools, news, and more on Gluten-Free Living.
About Our Experts >>

Related Articles