Is Passover food gluten free?

A lot of Passover food is gluten free because it relies on the use of potato and other starches that are gluten free. However, any Passover product that uses matzah or matzah meal is not gluten free.


Find out more about Passover foods and the gluten-free diet here.


Learn more about the health and medical experts who who provide you with the cutting-edge resources, tools, news, and more on Gluten-Free Living.
About Our Experts >>

Related Articles