What do you do if you need a gluten-free, corn-free diet?

A gluten-free, corn-free diet can be difficult to follow because corn is in so many products and ingredients. Corn is not a gluten-containing grain so it is considered safe for those who are gluten free but don’t also have a corn allergy.

Find more information about a gluten-free, corn-free products here.

Learn more about the health and medical experts who who provide you with the cutting-edge resources, tools, news, and more on Gluten-Free Living.
About Our Experts >>

Related Articles