Yes. Millet is a gluten-free grain that is used as a whole seed or ground into flour. Here’s a recipe for corn muffins that uses millet.
Learn more about the health and medical experts who who provide you with the cutting-edge resources, tools, news, and more on Gluten-Free Living.
About Our Experts >>