What kind of pasta is gluten free?

Pasta is gluten free when it is made from gluten-free grains, including corn, rice and quinoa. A number of brands put a gluten-free label on pasta made from these grains, making it easy to identify in the supermarket.


Find more information about gluten-free pasta here.

Learn more about the health and medical experts who who provide you with the cutting-edge resources, tools, news, and more on Gluten-Free Living.
About Our Experts >>

Related Articles