Is yogurt gluten free?

Many varieties of yogurt are gluten free, and many are clearly labeled gluten free. However, some had add-ins or toppings that contain wheat, barley, rye or oats that are cross-contaminated by gluten.

Read more about the latest development in yogurt here.

Learn more about the health and medical experts who who provide you with the cutting-edge resources, tools, news, and more on Gluten-Free Living.
About Our Experts >>

Related Articles