Is quinoa gluten free?

Quinoa is gluten free. It’s a great addition to the gluten-free diet because it is packed with nutrients. Just be careful of flavored quinoa blends that might contain soy sauce made with wheat.

Read more about quinoa here.

Learn more about the health and medical experts who who provide you with the cutting-edge resources, tools, news, and more on Gluten-Free Living.
About Our Experts >>

Related Articles