Is mole sauce gluten free?

Mole, a traditional Mexican sauce made with chiles and chocolate, typically does contain gluten as a thickener. However, the dish can be prepared gluten-free, such as with this recipe for Chicken Mole.

Learn more about the health and medical experts who who provide you with the cutting-edge resources, tools, news, and more on Gluten-Free Living.
About Our Experts >>

Related Articles