Is hummus gluten free?

Yes! All ingredients are typically gluten-free, although it is always good to check the package of each individual brand to be sure. Here are two recipes, a creamy Red Lentil Hummus and a zesty Hemp Seed Hummus, to get you started!

Learn more about the health and medical experts who who provide you with the cutting-edge resources, tools, news, and more on Gluten-Free Living.
About Our Experts >>

Related Articles