How can I enjoy latkes for Hanukkah on the gluten-free diet?

It’s easy: Simply replace wheat flour with gluten-free flour in your favorite recipe. For more latke know-how, see our editor-in-chief Amy Ratner’s latke-making tips on our blog.

Learn more about the health and medical experts who who provide you with the cutting-edge resources, tools, news, and more on Gluten-Free Living.
About Our Experts >>

Related Articles