Is cheesecake gluten-free?

Typically cheesecake does include gluten in the graham-cracker crust. Wheat flour is sometimes added as a thickener as well. The good news is that we have a delicious recipe for gluten-free Lemon Ricotta Cheesecake that will satisfy all your sweet tooth cravings.

Learn more about the health and medical experts who who provide you with the cutting-edge resources, tools, news, and more on Gluten-Free Living.
About Our Experts >>