Are all gluten-free beers the same?

Beer brewed from barley and processed to remove gluten is not considered to be gluten-free by the U.S. Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau, which regulates most alcohol. Only beers fermented from gluten-free grains can be labeled “gluten free.” Read more on gluten-free beers.

Learn more about the health and medical experts who who provide you with the cutting-edge resources, tools, news, and more on Gluten-Free Living.
About Our Experts >>

Related Articles