Mr & Mrs T’s Bloody Mary Mix

You say that Mr & Mrs T’s Bloody Mary Mix is not GF. I have carefully looked at the ingredients listed on the label and find nothing that would make me suspicious of it having gluten. What am I missing?

A representative of The Dr Pepper Snapple Group, which makes Mr & Mrs T’s Bloody Mary mixes, said the company does not add any gluten-containing ingredients to the Original Bloody Mary Mix. But the company does not claim the mix is gluten free because it could be cross- contaminated in the plant where it is made. The Premium Blend Bloody Mary Mix contains flavors made with wheat. Wheat is included in the ingredients statement on the bottle.

Back to Q&A

Learn more about the health and medical experts who who provide you with the cutting-edge resources, tools, news, and more on Gluten-Free Living.
About Our Experts >>


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *