Are marshmallows gluten free? Find out which brands to safely reach for and some mouthwatering gluten-free recipes that incorporate marshmallows.
Wondering if graham crackers are gluten free? Find out our top five brands of gluten-free graham crackers that are the perfect companion to s’mores!
Are hot dogs gluten free? It depends on the brand (some do contain wheat gluten!). Here are our favorite gluten-free hot dog brands.
These recipes incorporate pineapple and all the health benefits it provides to a gluten-free diet. They are refreshing, flavorful and fun to make.
Your gluten-free diet does not have to change when you join WeightWatchers. You can still eat all your favorite gluten-free foods in moderation.
Living a gluten-free lifestyle involves a lot of cooking. The more time you spend preparing food, the more likely you’ve wondered if you could grow some of this stuff yourself. The answer is yes! As spring comes closer, the time to consider breaking ground on an organic garden is now.
Whole Grains conference looks to the future of a sustainable food source.
In bread-making, sourdough cultures reduce FODMAP content, which are carbs poorly absorbed by the digestive system. Clinical trials indicate thorough sourdough fermentation could potentially make wheat bread safe for people with celiac.
The use of soups and “meat teas” for health and healing also is universal, with historical figures from Hippocrates to Florence Nightingale espousing broth’s healing powers.
Adhering to a truly gluten-free diet is nearly impossible. However, the level of gluten restriction that can be achieved is effective for many patients.