In the Blink of a Celiac Click

Add $45 million to the lengthening list of big numbers associated with celiac disease. That’s the amount the family of a grateful patient from Indiana is donating to the University of Maryland Center for Celiac Research for the study of celiac disease and other autoimmune disorders.

Last Word on Vinegar: It’s Safe

Worrying about vinegar complicates the gluten-free diet because vinegar is in a lot of foods and you will find misinformation from the medical community.